Tags

, , , , , , ,


I normally will never do this, but Tim Greenway (a.k.a. Goody) is a true friend and a man of integrity…so I am.

His wife Missy will soon be facing kidney transplant surgery and the high costs that go with this type of operation. Tim has confided her medication to keep the kidney from rejecting and keep her alive AFTER the kidney transplant surgery will alone run $4500 a month.

Incredible . . . and appalling at the same time.

I am putting these on Hardroc’s blog (with his permission) to see if anyone knows of a friend or just anyone who might collect this type of pottery. You may copy the photos and redistribute them or you may just contact Tim via this blog. If you are interested, just leave me a comment. I will inform Tim to get in touch with you via any route you choose.

I thank you, and Tim thanks you for this one discretionary blog about helping someone less fortunate.

jth

Hey Bill,
I have these fine pieces of Roseville pottery from the 1940s.
They are very collectible and I want to sell them to raise money to pay off some debt to prepare for Missy’s post op kidney expenses. If you know of anyone that might be interested please forward the pics to them. I would appreciate it highly! The vase and Jardiniere are titled Pink Snowberry. The Jardiniere is 5” tall and has sold as high as $200.00, the Vase is 7′ tall and is selling for 150.00 all day long. I would like to get $300.00 for both or best offer.
Thanks and see ya soon……….Goody
SAMSUNG DIGIMAX A503
SAMSUNG DIGIMAX A503
SAMSUNG DIGIMAX A503
